Cdiaz408: blah blah blah
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Salinas/san jose, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black
Intent
Cdiaz408 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Education


dating
Why not?....all the fish are doing it!! Haha






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Not expecting much from this online thing, but here it goes. Above all else, I am a single mother who devotes a lot of time to my children. I am NOT here to find a daddy for my kids, they have their dad. I love spending time with my kids, so much so I am an assistant coach for my daughters softball team, by volunteer of course.

I tend to be a little too honest for my own good, but then again....wouldn't you rather hear the truth? I do not have a problem expressing how I feel. I have been told by friends that when they first met me they thought I was a **** (lol), but after getting to know me they quickly found out that I am a very loving, caring, honest and loyal friend. I am shy when first meeting someone, but it doesn't take me long to feel comfortable. I am a very sarcastic, yet funny person. I tend to be dorky and have no problem at being able to laugh at myself. I tend to be the one everyone turns to when they're feeling down or just need someone to listen, while they vent. I wouldn't have it any other way, I find joy in knowing that I can help people.

Although I am unable to watch them all the time, I love sports!! My sports teams are as follows: 49ers, Sharks, SF Giants and Warriors. I am the type of woman who feels most comfortable in jeans, a t-shirt and my skater shoes....but don't get me wrong, I'll throw on a dress and some heels if the occasion calls for it. Over all, I am just a chill woman who has been told that I am a pretty awesome, down to earth type of chick.

My Match: Well, I do not really have a particular type of guy in mind. I feel that if i find someone who I connect with on a relationship level, then I do. However, if I don't and end up with a new friend to hang out with, than that would be pretty awesome.

I do follow the Christian faith. So, finding someone who shares in that would be pretty awesome, however, it is not required.

Okay, so I guess this is where I will put an end to my little essay. If you're interested in getting to know me, please, feel free to message me. If you're not interested that's cool, I wish you luck in your search for what it is you're looking for. God Bless :o)

If you happen to see me on your "Viewed Me" list and I haven't sent you a message it does not mean I am not interested, I am just shy.

Oh, and I have a couple of tattoos....I want more, just not so sure that I will get more. :)

First Date
Lets figure this one out together.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cdiaz408 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married