mulestown: Simplistic
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Laurinburg, North Carolina
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
mulestown is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Broker/Sales/Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests

About Me
I am a generous person. I'd like to think that when all is said and done, I left everything around me a little better than before. I like a simple life. Do not need a bunch of stuff, just some sand between my toes, my golf cubs, some great food, and some good friends and family to laugh with.
I have the unique opportunity to go live anywhere I want and it will definitely be someplace warm and sandy.
I am very active with sports and like to live a healthy lifestyle. I love soccer and get pretty crazy over our National Team.
I play golf...a lot!!! It's my way of being outside and relaxing

Grab a big towel and I'll see you at the beach!


First Date
Creativity


Mail Settings
To send a message to mulestown you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married