tinymoe: The sweetest thing I've ever known...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Converse, Texas
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Brown
Intent
tinymoe is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Professor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a down to earth, open, free spirited and a woman knows what she wants. I have goals and in the process of accomplishing each of them. I am not materialistic, although I do have standards. I am a homebody, but would like to get out more and explore new things. I am a go-getter and seek a secure friend (men only!) that can handle my confidence. A true gentleman, one who is attentive to his (potential) woman's needs are just a few of the things that will peak my interest. I am that woman who you can take home to your family and sociable enough to kick it with your friends.

There is so much more to me and what I am looking for but that will be discussed later.

If you want to know more, just ask. I am approachable and remember, I can see you peeking. Also, if you click you want to meet me or add me to your favorites, please send me a message and introduce yourself. If you want my attention that is.

First Date
The first date, I feel, should be planned by the person who is asking for the date. Once we chat a couple of times, I'm sure the conversation will help with the planning.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tinymoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 47.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs