leo616: Looking for a man of quality
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfield, California
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
leo616 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Swim instructor, tutor, student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 23 years old and am looking for someone who is respectful and kind. It isn't easy to find a nice guy out there anymore. I am going to school to get my teaching credential and master's degree. I love children and can't wait to spend my life working with them. I love traveling and spent a summer in Japan and this past summer in the Florida Keys working as a camp counselor. I love sports. I played water polo in high school and was on my community college's swim team. The San Francisco Giants are a huge passion of mine so sorry for all you A's fans out there. I'm open to a little rivalry though.

I love all music. My favorites are country and alternative. Not too big on rap music, but a couple of songs have sparked my interest lately.

I can be pretty shy at first, but open up fairly quickly if I feel something is there. Don't be afraid to send me a message if I seem interesting to you. I promise I don't bite, hard ;-)

First Date
For a first date I would love to just keep it casual and informal. Maybe go to lunch or dinner and have a nice talk and get to know more about each other. I am not big on fancy unless it is a special occassion or something.