bmwfanashley: Life is a journey. Enjoy the ride.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
bmwfanashley Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student


dating
July 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Ashley
I am 21 years old and I'm trained as a medical assistant, but I'm going back to school. I also have the most amazing little boy. He's about a year and half old, and I have full custody of him. No baby daddy drama here. Life is hard as a single mother, but I love him with all of my heart. I would do anything and everything for him. I love to help people, and I try my best to make everyone happy. In the future, I hope to be happily employed with a home of my own, and have my life on the right track. I would love to be married and have more kids, but I would need to be very financially stable first. I am a carefree, go-with-the-flow type person. I love animals, cars, baseball, and music. I also love tattoos and piercings. I am a musician; I play saxophone and piano. I would just like to find someone who can be real with me. I need a man who is serious about his future, and who doesn't think life is all about partying and drugs. I love to laugh. I'm not looking for friends with benefits or any kind of just sexual relationship, so if you are, don't bother messaging me.

First Date
Meet at a coffee place or see a movie. I don't really think the first date should be too crazy or be too extravagant.