Baxter-77
Age: 36
Dating
patricklm1973: Seeing what's out there
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Playa vista, California
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
patricklm1973 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Software Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a transplant and I moved to LA about eight years ago for a great career opportunity, and don't regret the move one bit. But I will admit that I sometimes miss having seasons and occasionally, much to my surprise, I actually miss having regular rain.

A little about me: I am intelligent, fun, kind but never a pushover, independent, funny, and an interesting mix of an idealist, but also a realist, at heart. You can see a list of my interests and hobbies above. I love to travel and have been to 12 different foreign countries so far, and looking forward to many more. I also volunteer regularly with an animal rescue organization.

As for what I'm looking for: You are cute, single, a non-smoker, are in reasonably good shape (as you can probably tell by my interests, I like to stay active), hopefully share some of those interests with me, and don't have fifteen kids. Fourteen is ok, but fifteen is just one too many.

First Date
I like to keep the first date casual. I am a pretty easy-going guy and get along with just about everyone, so spending a little time with someone new shouldn't be an issue.