mikeg5575: Favorite curve on a woman's body?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sandy hook, Connecticut
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
mikeg5575 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Relocation Associate







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Her smile :-)

It's a war out there! It's definitely not easy being an international DJ-ing sensation and reality star. So, you want to know what I'm all about when I'm not busy dodging grenades at Karma, fist-pumping with my pal Vinny, or selling t-shirts at the Shore Store? Well, let me fill you in...

When the sun is shining, I love to be out driving with the sunroof open and the music playing. Some favorite destinations are Yankee Stadium for a ballgame during the summer, or a concert up at the Meadows. Oh, I love it this time of year!

As far as my personality and what I'm looking for? I don't do drama...living with Sam and Ronnie for the past 3 summers has taught me to just sit back, grab some popcorn, and stay out of it! There are definitely times you need to be serious in life, but those moments don't need to be supercharged with drama and conflict. Life should be fun and you can always choose to be a positive influence on those around you...yeahhh buddy!

So, if you like having a good time, and want a guy who likes to hit the Gym, tries his best to Tan, and always does his own Laundry, hit me up! Meeting you would be the best day of my life!