roverben: highlight your attributes
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coconut creek, Florida
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
roverben wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
telecommunications


dating
April 24, 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I curse like a ****in sailor. I am a bts engineer/climber. no pretty boy here, I wear boots, not suits. I get dirty often, but clean up pretty good. I stay in shape and I would like a girl that does the same, not trying to be rude, just want a girl that cares about her looks. I am sober, but I still like to have fun. looking for a girl that likes to ride atvs, fishes, who isnt afraid to get dirty, but can still be classy when the time is right. Pretty much someone that has their sh*t together and who doesn't revolve their life around bullsh*t and drama. I work a lot and don't have time for games, if you play games keep on searching because I'm not the one for you. Im not into black girls, I prefer white girls. Don't be a whore. Make me laugh. Thanks for reading and message me if you are ready to have fun and be happy!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fishing, mudding, bowling, concert, shooting range, or just dinner and/or movie. The list goes on but id rather do something fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to roverben you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States