steveroe39: Single Dad...and yes I have all my teeth
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Concord, California
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
steveroe39 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Road Striper

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Steve
First I'd like to say that I'm not an angry or mean person(I just have a hard time smiling for the camera and I do have full set of teeth)I like playing baseball,hockey,music,going to concerts,shooting(playing)pool and camping.Pretty much I like anything that has to do with being outside and I love to people watch(always fun)I do tend to think alot too that's why I always look like I'm pissed off....but I'm not!I actually love to smile and I love making people laugh or smile.I love metal and country music.I love spending time with my kids as well.They will always come first in my life.I have an 16 year old daughter and a 7 year old son who I've been raising myself.

First Date
I'm pretty much open to do anything....whatever comes to mind.....I'm a spontanious person......and I hate the term "date or dating" it makes for an uncomfortable time when you're meeting someone for the first time.Just be yourself and get ready to laugh your ass off.

Mail Settings
To send a message to steveroe39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married