Cme4shoes: Animal Lover
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Yorba linda, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Cme4shoes Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Self Employed


dating
October 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I love my life! I grew up with horses so I'm comfortable kickin it in cowboy boots just as much as dressing up for a night on the town. I would enjoy a nice walk or bike ride on the beach watching the sunset as much as cooking a home cooked meal for you with a fire and candlelight!

An honest man that is authentic, passionate, and respected by others is a true turn on to me! Friends say I am honest, driven, ambitious, dependable, loyal, drama free, and dedicated. I am a role model to some in my field.

I am looking for someone to share new experiences and create new lifelong memories with.

I always find the bright side of a situation and truly believe everything happens for a reason. If we meet and find a connection it was meant to be!

My life is in order! I am looking for a man that can communicate well, stays fit, has a well balanced life, knows his way around a toolbox (there is something exciting about working on projects together), has a positive attitude about life, and is serious about finding the right person for him!

You all are very nice I'm sure, but I'm sorry if I don't get back to you I just don't think we would be a good fit.


"All you have when life is finished is the memories of the moments you shared together." ~Bishop T.D. Jakes

First Date
I'm up for just about anything. I would love to hear your ideas!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cme4shoes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke