rayclara
Age: 59
Long term
Lindaj111: Looking for a wonderful future
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Cherry hill, New Jersey
Details
73 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Lindaj111 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Receptionist - Law Firm







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Hello. I hope your enjoying this wonderful summer day. I am back in New Jersey after spending 3 years in Toronto, Canada.

I am attracted to someone who is casual and confident, spontaneous and truly knows how to enjoy the simple things in life.

I am the mother of three adult educated children and three grandchildren.

My interests are flea markets, antiques, working out at the gym. I love great conversations at little coffee shops... I love to walk and ride bikes, can dig out my tennis racket soon... .... and loving the city as well as the shore. I am an avid reader and would be up for sharing and joining in activities you would enjoy...It is never to late to learn.. I do the Cancer walk every year and would love you to join in that walk.

I am spiritual and not religious. If you have interest in my bio, please contact me. A picture would be appreciated.

First Date
Our first date I would think would be in a local place -convenient for us.... somewhere easy to talk and share our life's experiences. Hopefully have the desire to see each other again.....and feeling happy we had met.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lindaj111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 68 and 80.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.