Mensa_NOT__: Ordinary in every way
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clayton, California
67 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Mensa_NOT__ is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Happily Retired

Rome to Rio cruise Dec 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for someone with whom to share everything couples do... each of us with our separate interests and commitments, while sharing everyday trials and triumphs, conversations about any and everything, common interests and values with someone you trust, can laugh with, and whose company you thoroughly enjoy.

I'm absolutely ordinary in every way. I have very few vices, and lying about them is one!! :~)

Healthy, responsible, financially comfortable, grounded, compassionate, sincere, opinionated, not always right. I wake happy each morning, and go to bed the same. Long widowed, I’m emotionally open to the possibilities, neither offering perfection, nor expecting it.

I give my all to living life with honesty, integrity, a sense of humor, and I appreciate the same in those close to me. Retired after a successful career in Human Resources and Finance, I endeavor to share those and other gifts through my volunteer work. Close friends and family mean the world to me, and I'm immensely proud of the lives my adult children, their spouses and children lead.

A few of my interests are keeping a nice home, socializing, travel, gardening, music, thought-provoking movies and books, and anything in, on or near water. A sense of accomplishment at the end of each day is still important to me. I am both elegant, and a tomboy… equally comfortable with both. I'm a rather serious woman, conservative in my politics, with a quick and irreverent sense of humor, playful, and a bit adventurous: If it’s legal, ethical and sounds like fun, I’ll probably try it… maybe twice!!

A romantic at heart, still sensual, very much a one-man woman, and miss sharing everything with a great partner. The ONLY thing I can promise is you'll get as good as you give.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mensa_NOT__ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 60 and 73.
Live in United States