FSUChris: Chivalry is alive and well...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
FSUChris is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

San Francisco

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Chris
I've not really tried this whole online dating thing before, but figured I would give it a try. Let's see... I love sports, both playing and watching. College sports are easily my favorite. I love going to the games live and have been a season ticket holder to Wake Forest basketball and football for a short while now. I love watching movies and good tv series. I just got into "House of Cards" on Netflix and "Breaking Bad" is the greatest show ever. As for music, I listen to just about everything but country... I've even been known to listen to some oldies. I would love to find a cool, beautiful, 'no drama' woman. We'll see how it goes from there...

First Date
First date... Well, it all depends on the situation, person, time, date... So instead of telling you about the first date, I am going to use this space to say this... I am 31 years old. I'm done with the nonsense. I'm not looking for a girl to sleep with. I am looking for someone I can connect with. Take out on a date. Get to know. You know... how it's supposed to be.