wiscgirl2: looking for great conversations
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Golden valley, Minnesota
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
wiscgirl2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Executive







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I'm an easy going person, who has a drive for new ideas and adventures. I'm comfortable in most situations, from dive bars to art galleries. In fact I think life should always be a mix of people and situations, everything in moderation.

Here is a list of things I value and make me the happiest.
True connections-I perfer to have a few friends that have true meaning in my life, instead of alot of acquaintances. Family is important,
Beauty-I like the finer things in life, from great art to great food.
New Ideas-from new music, I'm always adding new things to my i-pod, to new business concepts and everything in between.
Spiritual Practice-My spiritual practice ebbs and flows but it always remains important to me. My goal is to live my life from my center.

I'm looking for someone to share adventures with. Weekends for me are trying out new restuarants, discovering a new hiking trail, playing tennis, or working on my home.

The right man for me is someone who is never satisfied with the status quo. Someone who isn't afraid to stretch the boundaries and likes great conversations.

First Date
First dates I prefer to do coffee to see if there is any chemistry.

Second Dates, I like to do something fun, miniature golf, real golf, although I'm not that good and any other activity that would be fun