WC10Bears
Age: 42
Long term
bridgewater-t
Age: 43
Long term
Dalveed: Malbec or pinot grigio?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Dalveed is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I own a business and I have a job.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
BikingCampingDining out
MoviesWine makingSymphony
BoatingPlaysTravel
CookingAnything the mayans ever didPolitics frankly ill do anything except skydiving

About Me
I want to spend a year in Europe. I know, you're supposed to do that when you're in college not when you're 46 years old. But I have lived a very full life. And I've been to many places around the world including the Czech Republic, China, Mexico, Costa Rica, and all over the United States save Texas, I've been all over the financial status board, and way too far all over the board careerwise. The one thing that has stayed consistent is I have investment properties and they are a successful business.

But I'm coming to the end of an era there. I'm getting awfully close to achieving some goals, (perhaps only a year away) I set out for myself 20 odd years ago, and I realize, when I do, I will want to travel extensively. I will have the resources and plenty of time, call it early retirement if you like, to spend a year in Europe.

Where are you in your life? Would you like to join me? Be honest with yourself.

I'm probably not cut out to help raise a child. I wish I was. It would make things a lot easier. So many of you have children.

Oh and please don't take this the wrong way but I live IN Pittsburgh and I am looking for someone who lives IN Pittsburgh. With today's schedules and lifestyles, proximity is everything! (I still have my day job. I'll be leaving it soon, but while I do, I work very odd hours)





Editors note: I may be back on the market again but I'm in no hurry to meet the wrong person.

First Date
First date? I think a casual meeting over a cup of coffee or drinks is a good idea. But for the second date, I'm extreemly well aquianted with the City of Pittsburgh. I bike it often. I'd love to take someone on a walking or even biking tour of all the different statues, gargoyles, archetecture, and hidden places in the City. Then head off to dinner some where fun. A day at the museum ending with dinner sounds like a great idea to me. It would be greatl if it ended on Mt. Washington!