marcl1909
Age: 35
Dating
Gemnisnake231
Age: 37
Hang out
OBr: what!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Destin, Florida
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
OBr Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
philanthropist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About OB1
If you like what you see, then feel free to hit me up. Im a down to earth cool as guy!! I love hanging out and having fun!!!! What you see is what you get, I dont try to impress anyone, Im me and always will be!!!! Im a relaxed laid back kind of guy, and I dont do drama!! I am a single parent that is being what a MAN should be a FATHER! I dont mind if u have kids, that would be even better! I go to the gym 5 days a week for an hour or so to stay fit, I attend church when can on Sundays. I am financially stable and would love to treat my woman right. I like taking trips visiting the world! I am well educated and doing things with my life and continuing to climb the ladder to successI I would prefer you to be doing the same. I dont mind if you have a few extra lbs but you know what i mean nothing seriosuly big!!! So dont think you have to be the sexiest woman on the planet ill make you feel that way regardless. I am not looking to rush into anything. I just would like to meet a nice lady to hangout with and get to know SLOWLY and go from there.



PS PLEASE CHECK YOUR MAIL SETTINGS I CANT RESPOND TO emails that have dumb restrictions. Follow me on IG caryvillian

First Date
its a surprise, but it would be some place nice!