josh8412: Never giving up! The one is out there somewhere!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kalamazoo, Michigan
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
josh8412 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my name is josh,

Im 30, I like to to run, hike, mountain bike, listen to music, go to movies, be at the beach, golf, hang out with friends. my friends would describe as a nice always smiling and having fun kind of person. im currently going to school for heating and cooling and will be graduating in the fall. I mostly like to be outdoors enjoying the sun so I would like to meet someone who does too. I also am very involved in my church and I have a strong Christian faith, so I would like to find someone that would want to come to church with me each week otherwise it probally wont work out. well I can figure out what else to say on here so if you want to know more just go ahead and message me and find out!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I may be old school but I believe in picking up the girl going out to dinner or for a nice walk, talking for hours losing track of time, bringing her home and kissing her goodnight. But please who believes in that anymore!!!?? Well this guy does or a tigers game or baseball game too