oceanopen
Age: 34
Dating
dumptruck17: not all who wander are lost
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
dumptruck17 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Warehouse Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I am a funny nice guy ( I know deadly combo! ) who enjoys both being social and being independent. I guess I could be known as being a little weird and random but I consider that a good thing!

I play competitive sports and head out into the outdoors whenever possible and fishing is my favourite past time. I am pretty simple and laid back. Just want to meet some new people and get to know what makes them tick.

I love to travel and really anything to do with it... music is always playing whenever possible.


Drop me a line if you have any questions or what not. Always down for a good chat :-)

First Date
something casual.... lots of conversation... something that allows us to be ourselves and have a good time.... food is always a good option.. it's the key to a man's heart after all ;-) anyone that can keep me interested and entertained through conversation will earn extra brownie points :-)