MelNIc00
Age: 26
Dating
taylorm242: Looking to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oregon city, Oregon
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
taylorm242 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Retail/Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
New to this online thing just trying it out to see what happens.

I go to PSU and work full time.

Spend most of my time hanging out with friends, watching or playing sports, floating the river, doing any activities outdoors (love camping), taking mini road trips.

Huge Blazer fan so during the season that's where you will most likely find me. Also super excited that football season is coming soon! Like to make it to a decent amount of football games as well!

Dont want to give everything away so dont hesitate to message me :)

Looking for someone who wants something out of life and has a general direction they are headed in. Sports fan/athlete is always nice :).

First Date
You can never go wrong with a couple beers at a local bar, catching a sporting event. But anyway to get to know someone is great


Mail Settings
To send a message to taylorm242 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 33.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married