Cullengal: Looking for a country boy
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Lockeford, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Cullengal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
1st & 2nd grade teacher


dating
My baby cousin and I






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a country girl at heart. I love to read books and watch movies. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I live on a ranch so taking care of the animals is part of my daily schedule. I have my teaching credential so my goal is to someday have my own classroom. I recently got hired at a charter school. I work in a 1st and 2nd grade combo class with 3 other teachers. I love kids and enjoying watching their faces light up when they understand what is being taught. Kids can brighten up any day. I enjoy talking to people and laughing. I love all kinds of music. Country is my favorite but I also love hip hop, oldies, and classical music. I enjoy traveling. I have been to Hawaii and spent 3 weeks in Europe with my family. There are so many places that I would love to visit.

I am looking for a guy who is trustworthy, loyal, honest, caring, family-oriented, and has a sense of humor. My faith is important to me and I want someone that feels the same.

First Date
Grabbing a cup of coffee and getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cullengal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke