73scgirl
Age: 41
Dating
brownplum
Age: 39
Dating
nuclady: lets do this!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Summerville, South Carolina
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
nuclady Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
nuc med tech







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
hi! i enjoy pretty much anything. well maybe not anything. lets narrow that down! i love to cook, and i'm actually pretty good at it. i love to spend time with my friends, either going out to dinner or just hanging at home. i have a five year old, so that consumes a lot of my time. so if you're scared of children, i'm definately not the one for you. i work as a nuclear medicine technologist for a group of physicians. i have been doing nuc med for about thirteen years. i love love love my job. i can't imagine doing anything else. i love all kinds of music, anything from hip hop to country. i like it all. i'm not really looking for a drinking buddy even though i enjoy a good glass of wine. i'm looking for someone that can carry on a decent conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nuclady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke