HokieFanatic83: Trying this site out...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sterling, Virginia
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
HokieFanatic83 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am currently career-oriented with a lot of ambition. With this said, I am devoted to my job but do love time with friends and family. I follow politics and love to discuss with those interested otherwise I will leave it alone. I tend to go out and drink on my days off every now and then. I also enjoy time at home relaxing. I am not extremely religious, but I do believe in God. I am politically Conservative, although have a few beliefs on the other side of the spectrum. Caring and respectful, as well as trustworthy. I am shy at first but tend to open up once I know you.

I certainly don't expect to find love here. I do expect to meet and kindle a friendship. If it shall turn into love, then it is an added bonus.Contact if interested...

Looking for: Fun loving, caring, honest, respectful woman who loves to have a great time and is fine with compromise as long as she is still firm on her beliefs whether I agree with them or not. I want someone who is honest and can really be affectionate as well as willing to openly discuss life with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HokieFanatic83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke