mwir3140
Age: 31
Dating
3333me
Age: 38
Dating
just4funK: Hmmmmm
About
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
North of pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
just4funK wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I work a lot, have responsibilities (yes I'm an adult) and live a great life with friends (mostly married) and my family, so I don't meet many new people in my routine life...

I have never been married, no kids (except my dog) & own my own house. I'm out going and usually up for anything. I like to go to concerts or check out local bands. I love traveling, camping, 5K's (you fast runners can thank me, slow runners like me make you look even faster!) but they're fun and always an adventure. And of course I like enjoy conversations with plenty of laughing!

Here's where you may boo at me :-) lol

I don't date outside my race, save your comments or hate mail- it's my life.

If you have a child or children that you don't take care of, save your message.

If your profile brags about material things, or it contains pictures that give that "I live a thug life" (yes white boys) impression, thanks for reading this long but there's nothing appealing to me about that.

Happy fishing!


Mail Settings
To send a message to just4funK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 37.
Live in United States