stevecincali44: Looking for a woman to grow old with
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Visalia, California
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
stevecincali44 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Maintenance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Steven
Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. I guess this is where I describe myself and say what a great guy I am. Its a little tough but here it goes....I like to read, spend time with my family, go to the coast. I listen to several kinds of music. I'm a big baseball fan and go to Fresno Grizzlies games when I can. I don't smoke but if you do that's OK. I'm not on POF for hook up or booty calls or one night stands. I'm 48 and not interested in any of that. I love to take drives to the coast but haven't had a chance to do that lately. I'm a Christian but not a fanatic and I believe God has a plan for me.
I'd like to go back to school next semester to continue my education.

I listen to many different kinds of music but rap. I'm a pretty laid back kind of man who wants to enjoy life with that special someone. I will say that I am very affectionate and I give great massages.

First Date
I would take her to place we would both be comfortable at. A coffee shop, a bookstore...wherever we decide to meet so we both will be comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stevecincali44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married