openmind954
Age: 28
Friends
wanabj: Trust me .... I'm your type !
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland park, Florida
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
wanabj Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
baratender







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm very down to earth low key person . I love life and the people in . I'm very passionate about everything I do ! I put my all into . If I'm on your side you can rest assure I will do everything in my power to insure you that you feel that . Loyalty , love and respect are everything to me. I'm looking for a down to earth woman . One that will hold me down as I would with her . I'm an independent man , but a good woman can show you things that you never knew about yourself and help you go places you never thought that you could . There is nothing like a women's touch ! With all that being said . I'm in no rush . I realize this takes time . I willing to wait ready to date .

First Date
The first date ... Lets see . It would have to be in a chill place , like a lounge , outside Patio , and a bottle of wine . I feel like this setting will allow both of us to relax , and be ourselves .


Mail Settings
To send a message to wanabj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 32.
Live within 75 miles.