Vness_23
Age: 25
Hang out
chocalateGodd
Age: 18
Friends
JWilliams1012: - Lets Just Seeā€¦
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Stockton, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
JWilliams1012 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello PoF! I'm Jessica! =]
Just some basic facts about me... I'm a tall, thicker girl, who loves to eat and isnt ashamed. I don't like to take myself too seriously. I love to laugh, dance, and sing my heart out. Nothing is better then kicking it with a few good friends, having a drink. I've been told I'm good at listening, giving advice, and cheering people up. I am a very affectionate person and crave affection often. If I ever get the chance to meet you, please don't be surprised if I hug you like I havent seen you in years. Lolz! At this point, I'm pretty much looking to start something serious. Looking for someone mature, who knows what they want in life, sets forth a plan, and goes after it. I'm not one to waste my time. But at the same time, I wouldn't want to force anything on anyone either. If you let me know youre only looking for a friend, awesome. I would love to get to know you on that level. I consider myself a very open person, and I'm looking for someone who is open enough to let me know whats up from the start. And I mean that whole-heartedly. If you want to know more then send me a message. I hope to hear from you soon. =]

First Date
Hmm... I think that I would want him to decide what we would do. Hopefully it's nothing too crazy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JWilliams1012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 27.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke