hayleigh0624
Age: 30
Dating
callmedarlin78: He's out there somewhere
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dixon, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
callmedarlin78 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Estimating Assistant for a mechanical contractor


dating
7/4/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am currently in the process of trying to lose weight, and that is my primary focus for the time being. So far, I've lost about 25 lbs.. Between work, swimming and the gym (I exercise 5-7 days a week), my time is extremely limited at the moment. If you are ok with all of that and are still interested, feel free to read on ;)

Just looking for a truly good man......An honorable man who won't break my heart or play games. One who realizes that a woman is more than just her appearance, and can see that beautiful women come in all shapes and sizes. I'm on the chubby side, but I'm working on it and I have been trying to be healthier and more active.

I am by no means on here looking for something casual. I've always wanted to find love and be an awesome wife and mother, so that's the direction I would ultimately like to go if I meet the right man. If having a family doesn't interest you, I'm not the woman for you.

I don't really have a particular type, but I'm definitely attracted to a man with a good heart and morals and values.....and absolutely a man who can make me laugh. Also, I kinda think facial hair is sexy, especially beards ;) It would also be nice to find someone who will really appreciate me and make me feel special and wanted, as I would most definitely do for them. And bonus points if you like to eat because I'm pretty awesome at baking and cooking, and I even know my way around the grill ;)


****disclaimer**** If you smoke pot on a regular basis, or do any kind of other drugs, please don't contact me. We won't work.

First Date
I think the first date depends on the people involved, but probably something like dinner or lunch where we can talk and get to know each other and see how it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to callmedarlin78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married