hendy11: seeing whats out there
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
29 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
hendy11 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Comic Nerd

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Here are my top five reasons why you should go out with me

I'm funny, in a sit there and tell a story that will make you laugh kind of way

I'm a good listener

I dont look, or act like an extra from the jersey short

I have a college degree and a mind full of useless trivia

I love sports, and i love nerdy stuff, so that makes me a nerdy-jock or a jockish-nerd? or a jerd???

I dunno what it makes me, maybe you can come up with that

Talk to you soon

First Date
What i would do on my first date, really depends on what your into. If your into sports then either go down to the ball park to watch a game, or hit up a quiet bar so we can watch the game in peace. Or we could find a nice place to enjoy dinner, and wander around downtown getting to know eachother, maybe hit a museum or even a show.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hendy11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.