1somewhere
Age: 50
Dating
dysher: let's go do something.......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Woburn, Massachusetts
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
dysher Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Project management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Hi,

I'm a mom of 3 older kids (youngest is 17) with time to date. I'm a project manager for hedge funds in Boston. Nothing serious to start if there is a connection I am not opposed to it.
Looking to go on a normal date....get to know someone.....and be friends and hang out...movies, road trips someone to occupy my downtime.

A failed relationship is a way of letting us know that we deserve better, never settle for less.

This time you've got nothing to lose
You can take it, you can leave it
Whatever you choose
I won't hold back anything
And I'll walk a way a fool or a king.
- Billy Joel


Go Bruins! Back on the road to the cup!

http://youtu.be/lnJIgvbn3Xo


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dysher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke