JohnnyMexico: Hello? Is this thing on?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South gate, California
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
JohnnyMexico is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

The back-up pair.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello. My name is not really Johnny Mexico, but you knew that already.

I'm a hopeless romantic, I believe in happy endings, love music, sports (comes standard in Y chromosomes I guess), and find myself coming up with ridiculous ideas sometimes (ok, all the time). Also, I'm a sucker for shows about the earth's history and the universe. Netflix and chill? Hmm, how about the History Channel or National Geographic and chill? Yay? Nay?

I'd like to say hiking is a hobby but I'd have to do that more than a few times a year, no? I (kinda) play the bass and I'm (kinda) learning to play drums. Not sure why I'm mentioning this but I love cereal, all kinds, oh and gummy bears, definitely enjoy gummy bears.

I'm attracted to girls who are smart, funny, independent, and assertive. If that sounds like you then what are you waiting for, let's get our app-provided-inbox-communication on! If we end up meeting up I promise I won't bite. I'm paranoid that my dentures will fall off...j/k, they're firmly secured ; ).

First Date
Long walk on the beach?