DFireHorse: Alpha Female seeking Alpha Male
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
East bay, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
DFireHorse Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retail Management


dating
12/25/12






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a creative and passionate female who loves life and people. I strive to continually dig deep within myself and embrace my shadow, and am looking to create new relationships with similar attributes. I am big on chemistry, our eyes are the window to our souls and when we see each other we either connect or we don't. Those who don't can still become best of friends but will most likely not become an intimate relationship. I love all types of music except Christian Rock, yes that includes rap/hip hop as long as its not to rough. My heart is very open and I am a deep and compassionate person where all people matter. I am a great cook who enjoys all kinds of food. I want to be spoiled and in turn will treat you like the king you deserve to be. I am the oldest of 3 sisters and one brother all of whom I'm close. I have close and connected relationship with my parents whom I love.
I dig astrology,....what are you?

First Date
Meeting and getting over those first strange awkward moments in the begining I have found works best in a light neutral atmosphere like a coffee/tea house or even over an adult beverage.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DFireHorse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke