Mattress54: Stay classy San Diego!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
East york, Ontario
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Virgo
Mattress54 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Im a pro forklift driver

I was in the mood for lobster

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Matthew
What to write down im at a loss for words.
I can tell you that i have a sense of hurmor and find the postive side of everything. But im a realist I take things as they come and go.

Things that make me who I am ( im good at making lists so here we go)
1- Have a great family whom im close with and would do anything for
2- Have a close knit group of friends which are very important.
3- Love sports
Basketball , Volleyball (beach in th summer and indoor when its cold out),
Football, Soccer, Baseball and Golf( i just started playing and im totally hooked)
4-Music,Movies and Televison all forms are great.(i like to dance and a great time out)
5-I have my geeky side too.
Like to geek out and play video games once and awhile(helps me relax and zone out)

6- This a BIG ONE Ladies---- I man that loves to COOK and is pretty good.

if theres anything else you want to know just ask im an open book.

First Date
it all depends on you

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mattress54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs