craziigirl01
Age: 35
Friends
satxsomer: Let's talk.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
satxsomer is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
GIS analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
**I decided it was time to update this. If you read through both this new one and the old let me know what you think.**

* New*

I like: beer, sports (on tv), camping, anything in the water, thongs (the shoe kind), embarrassing my kids (they're teenagers now so this is especially fun), hanging with friends, innuendo laced banter, driving with the radio playing so loud that I can barely hear myself singing at the top of my lungs, savoring really good food, lighthearted debate, a flirtatious smile, laughter, engaging conversation, getting away to decompress and truth, always the truth and nothing but the truth.

I believe in the sweet spot, soft-core pornography, opening your presents Christmas morning rather than Christmas eve and I believe in long, slow, deep, soft, wet kisses that last three days... I got a little off track there. ;-)

* Old: *

I'm fluent in 3 languages (US English, Aussie and Pirate). My dog said my profile was good when I read it to him. But, then again, I gave him a treat right after so his opinion might have been swayed.

Now that I have your attention...

Since you men are visual I'm sure you've already looked at my pictures. You've most likely read the important stuff to you up there ^. So...

I'm looking for someone to hang out with every now and then. If it progresses from there then great, if not, that's fine too. I like to text and instant message. I sit at a computer all day and it makes my day go by quicker. I'm always open to new friendships.

About me: for most of my childhood I lived overseas and have traveled extensively. My kids always turn the car radio to Sirius Hits 1 so I'm usually listening to that but I also like 80's pop, country, rock and love to listen to live music. I usually have my headphones in my ears during work and often I like to just hit "Super Shuffle and let the 1000+ songs play. Music is a big part of my life and most of my memories revolve around music. I am a great car singer and practice almost daily.

I'm a fun-loving, open, funny, intelligent person who's looking for someone to have some fun with. I like to go out on the town or just sit with a few drinks and talk. Engaging, stimulating and interesting conversation is something that I'm looking for. I have always been a tom-boy and I like to think of myself as a guys girl. You won't find me in a skirt or a dress but I do like to dress up and go out on the town every now and then.

I have a good job that I love, I have my own house, car and generally keep myself busy. I am a bit of a nerd at heart and in the months of October, November, February and March you can find me at a renaissance faire. I do a lot of volunteer work. I volunteer at my church and I'm also on a rodeo committee as a life member. I'm not looking for someone to "complete" me, I'm looking for someone that will add to my life. Someone I can share things with and enjoy sharing in his.

What I'm looking for is someone that can engage me in conversation, Silly or serious, light-hearted or deep, off the wall or intellectual. I'm very attracted to confident, funny and intelligent men so if you're one or all of those send me a message.


Mail Settings
To send a message to satxsomer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married