charmcity33: Good Kharma adventurer
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Baltimore, Maryland
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
charmcity33 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live in the Inner Harbor and love city life and everything that comes with it. Trying new restaurants, block parties, symphonies, fundraisers, plays, O's games, having guns pulled on me, holes in the wall, and nice dinners out.

I'm a very honest, overly optimistic, and motivated person, who likes to have fun, work hard and travel. I believe you can accomplish anything you put your mind to and regularly challenge myself. It's all about dreams and goals!

Life has been full of interesting experiences from impromptu marathons, racing street bikes at Daytona International Speedway, boxing, hiking to Everest and adventure travel. I'm currently eyeballing a trip around the world in November.

I'm looking to meet friends or hopefully a special girl who is sincere, up for an adventure every now and again, and interesting. If you are into yoga (I'm not) , improving, or just wants to visit random places in the world from time to time that is a huge bonus.

First Date
A dinner out on the town and a couple drinks is always a good time..... Or an art show, event, or fundraiser around the city.