hga360
Age: 35
Dating
ticklemej: Friends and take it from there.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Trooper, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
ticklemej Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Work FT


dating
5/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language English  



About Me
I'm a very positive person and always try to see the brighter side to things. I have a somewhat traditional values/morals type of thinking, but I also know that it is 2013 and the world is much different now.

I love the outdoors and having fun. But that doesn't mean I don't enjoy museums, plays, operas, or other indoor type activities.

My interests and hobbies are always changing as I'm exposed to new things. And I am never opposed to trying out something new. Sometimes you just need the right company.

I enjoy learning new things and volunteering my time to help others as best I can.



First Date
Mini Golf, bowling, arcade, coffee, or dinner. It would really depend on our interests.. I prefer anything casual and hopefully fun for everyone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ticklemej you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married