melck1
Age: 45
Dating
DawnRA: Looking for my Country Boy!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Staunton, Virginia
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
DawnRA Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
School Bus Driver







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for that country boy of my dreams. Im just a country girl with simple morals and values. I like my life the way it is, im just looking for someone to share it with. I love camping and fishing. If you are looking for someone to sex chat with, then please keep on going. I interested in you, not your sex abilities.but if your looking for someone to get to know, hang out with, maybe more then im the gal for you. Im easy going, not a ****er, I am spiritual but not religous. I love to laugh and make folks laugh. I love to show the person i care about how im feeling about them. I like to send lil gifts. If this profile interest you, please send me a message here or you can always find me on the face bk as dawn rachelle. Hope to talk to you soon.

First Date
I would like to maybe take a picnic lunch to the park, or maybe meet for coffee somewhere. I would leave that up to you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DawnRA you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.