JayMieQ
Age: 28
Long term
Sunshine6420: Looking for a fun, compassionate man.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wilmington, North Carolina
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
Sunshine6420 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Senior Development Coordinator


dating
My 30th Bday! Love my purple extensions!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi! I call myself a goofball masquerading as a serious person! In public I’m serious, smart, and slightly sarcastic. My humor is very dry and dark but my true friends know that under all that is my inner goofball! I will randomly bust out dancing to the music in my head, I love to crank the music in the car and dance if a favorite song comes on (and I stay awake on road trips by having a dance party in the car)! That "pick one word to describe your personality" was difficult! I was torn between animal lover, chef, crafty and professional in addition the intellectual choice I went with...I'm not really a person who fits in a box well!

I'm content to hang out at home and catch up on movies or the DVR, or to hit the town! I LOVE to dance (started dancing at age 2). For the most part I tend to avoid the club scene as I feel like I've outgrown it BUT, on occasion, it's fun to head to a crowded dance club and just be silly. Ultimately the goal is to go out and have a good time. I have a really stressful job but I love it and I've learned an important lesson, make the most of every moment, focus on the good and keep moving forward. Savoring the small things is a skill I'm glad I've learned!

I love to hang out with my dog (almost 16 and she still thinks she's a puppy), cook (I'm starting to create more of my own recipes as opposed to following pre-written ones), laugh with friends, and just do things that make me happy...be it taking time to clean the house, randomly paint a new picture, go take some fun pictures, hit the lake for canoeing or just relax at home doing nothing!

Here's what I'm looking for in a relationship: Something casual that may develop into more. Someone honest, funny, and respectful. A man who appreciates me and the things I do. A great sense of humor but knows how to be serious. Good conversation but comfortable silences. Yes, I know, I ask a lot but I consider myself to be pretty awesome and totally worth it!

First Date
First dates can be nerve wracking and I’m a bit non-traditional. No fancy restaurants, something low key with great atmosphere and phenomenal food. I’m a big fan of locally owned “hole in the wall” restaurants; I tend to avoid chain restaurants. First dates must include great conversation and plenty of laughing! Dinner is not a necessity…a first date could be something fun like miniature golf, canoeing on a lake, playing pool, grabbing a drink or just meeting for coffee and seeing where the date leads. Of course, there are also things like going to the aquarium or local museum for a great exhibit!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunshine6420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.