H2OSkiAddict: Like the water?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Castro valley, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
H2OSkiAddict Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Veterinarian


dating
Birthday in Hawaii Jan. 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am an active girl who enjoys almost anything on the water. I'm an avid, competitve water skier and most days off you can find me out on the boat. During the winter months when it is just too miserable to water ski even with a drysuit, I try to make it up to the snow. I enjoy snowboarding and hiking with my dog. I love to travel but haven't experienced as many places as I'd like yet. I am a very loyal, friendly, honest person and I'm looking for someone I can have fun with. If we shared hobbies that would be great but it isn't a necessity. I would like to be in a committed relationship with a potential future but also would love to meet friends with similar interests.

First Date
After getting to know someone I'd love to go out and do something active. My idea of a good time is going out on the boat, skiing, soaking up a little sun, feeling the hum of the boat, seeing the sunset and then relaxing with a margarita after a full day. However, I'd also equally love to dress up and go for a nice dinner in the city. It seems as though some of the best dates I've been on were not fun because of where we went or what we did but because of awesome conversations and connections.


Mail Settings
To send a message to H2OSkiAddict you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke