cfb41711: Let me Discover You as You Discover Me
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Aries
Intent
cfb41711 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
customer service


dating
me






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Most people would describe me as strong because of the things that I have managed to overcome in my life. I am originally from Norfolk, VA and now I reside in Austin, Tx. Part of the reason I moved to Texas is what makes me strong and unique.
I love music from old school R&B to Gospel. I must say that Gospel is my favorite kind of music, it ministers to my soul.

Currently I am taking online courses to better my career.

My hobbies include, signing writing and modeling. I am also a fairly new author and I love to share my testimony with people.
I am a Christian and I walk with integrity, dignity and respect. If you are an honest, person that walks with integrity, please do not bother me.

First Date
My idea of a first date is either going to a nice restaurant or a movie. I would like to go somewhere quiet so that I can get a feel of the person and we are able to talk about different interest. After the date, we can walk and talk. A nice gesture would be a hug.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cfb41711 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married