Kerbeareire: Can I have some more cowbell please?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Henderson, Nevada
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Kerbeareire Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a pretty laid back lady who likes to try new things. I have many hobbies, but none that I pursue with any vigour. I enjoy being outside, playing games, hiking, walking, bike riding, or just enjoying nature. I very much like being around other people in most capacities, but I also enjoy some quality time by myself. I'm originally from Massachusetts and I LOVE the Red Sox and Patriots. I love to laugh and enjoy life because you just never know when it will stop. I like music very much and listen to a wide range of music, but I have to admit that I prefer pop/hip-hop because of the beat and it keeps me in a good mood. :) I also love to travel; seeing new places and people is such a special treasure. Although I'm well aware of the impossiblity of knowing everything, I still enjoy learning new things every single day.

I'm looking to meet new people and see what happens from there with the ultimate goal of meeting someone who shares a similar view of life that I can grow with. I'm an honest person, sometimes to a fault, but it's a quality I seek in a romantic partner along with trust and respect. I'm passionate about many things and expect a man I'm with to be too. I don't believe that any man can complete my life and I'm not seeking to complete theirs either, but rather share in the journey together. If there's anything else you'd like to know then message me.

First Date
First date huh? To be totally honest, I like when I don't have to plan the first date. :) I'm pretty much open to anything, as long as you have the opportunity to get to know the other person. If I was forced to be the planner, I would probably pick a bike ride or walk through a park followed by a meal.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kerbeareire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 37.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.