cesco2313: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saint augustine, Florida
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
cesco2313 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health Care


dating
Being stupid lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Francesco
Hi my name is Francesco
I'm in school at UNF for Health Science, and plan on going to graduate school. I have personal goals that i plan on attaining. I speak sarcasm like a first language, but in a cute way, I like to have fun and make everyone else have fun and laugh as I'm good at it. I love music, country, rock, rap, jazz anything that gets you moving. I'm obsessed with Yobe Frozen Yogurt. I like to get together with friends and dress up in suits and go out to dinner and drinks, everyone thinks your important then lol. Backyard BBQs a pool and a few drinks with friends is a good time. I go hunting with other friends (but by no means am I a redneck, well maybe a little ), I like out door activities, jet skiing, fishing, camping. Chilling at home watching movies is good with me to, and yes I play some video games and love electronics ( a little bit of a nerd). I'm big football and basketball fan and enjoy the diversity of peoplse fav team ( mostly just being able to talk a little friendly competative trash).

I live life like everyone else, but from a different angle. I love my family and my friends as I'm Italian they mean the world to me oh and food. I like a lot of things and enjoy much. I can be spontaneous, crude, funny, sarcastic, lovable, redneck, GQ, beach bum, simple, lazy, driven, curtious, kind of guy. I don't have a lable for the kind of person I am I'm just me. My family is Italian with some southern old school and I was brought up to be respectable, kind, and treat women right. I work a full time job in community healthcare and enjoy it.

I decided to check out this site and see what it offers. A date, a few dates , a start of something who knows.

First Date
Something casual and fun, were we can be comfortable and able to communicate easily.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cesco2313 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female