ChrisCCRN: I WILL change your life. Ready?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Anderson township, Ohio
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), New age
Caucasian, Pisces
ChrisCCRN is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

Needed more SPF. Most recent 8/22/2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Christopher
The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and then the day you figure out why. -Mark Twain

I have a wide variety of interest, hobbies, and goals. I just took a job at Mercy Clermont in the ICU. Outside of work I am very social and enjoy anything outdoors. I run, hike, kayak, camp, rollerblade, swim, on and on. I work out at The Mercy Healthplex in Anderson. I have my own home in Anderson Township. DO all my own home repair and restoration, when time provides. Have a rockstar dog named Mackenzie. I go to the Otto Armleider dog park near Lunken Airport all the time. Maybe we could set up a doggy date? I brew beer and have a wide variety of collections.
I am smart and educated and am interested in the same. Propur speling and gramer are a must! Independence and individuality are extremely important to me. Like popeye said: "I yam what I yam!"
I have a great sense of humor, must have to be able to laugh to sing karaoke, I am decent, well maybe I'll give you a good laugh...
Recently got back from a trip to Poland and Italy and am now bitten by the travel bug. Moreover, I am a huge fan of mini vacations. 3 day weekends to Hocking Hills or Gatlinburg, Chicago, etc. I make my own schedule so am free to explore. SO the potential for worldly travels is high and local adventures, as well.
Last adventure consisted of me playing with 11 week old baby bengal tigers!
I am very active and am interested in someone who can keep up. Not that a good night on the couch cuddled up in front of a fire or outside on my hammocks in front of my firepit aren't appealing, I love seeing where my feet can carry me. Most recently been hiking through kentucky and ohio in different areas. Could use another adventure seeker to enjoy this with me.
I am also a huge movie buff, owning more than 900, I can talk all day just in movie quotes.
Feel free to drop me a line on gmail.

If you spend more time at the club than a job...NO!
If you don't have a job...NO!
If you are not active in some way...NO!
If you smoke too much, drink too much or do drugs...NO!
If you rely more on revealing clothing than a personality... NO!
If you rely on welfare and food stamps... NO!
Immature, irresponsible, ignorant... NO!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If I tell you it would ruin the surprise...

I am on kik: ChrisCCRN

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChrisCCRN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.