red30s
Age: 34
Dating
atxbbgrl0031: Looking
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Leander, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
atxbbgrl0031 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Business Systems Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Heather
Hello everyone! I have one son and he is my main priority, if that is something you aren't understanding of, then I'm probably not for you.

I enjoy being active, I play volleyball and softball weekly, hopefully will get to go back to more nights, once my son gets a little older. I enjoy going on walks, talking about every day things, and watching many different sports!

I like all kinds of music, but listen to rock on a normal basis.

My goals include, staying healthy, finding that someone special, having at least one more child, doing the very best that I can do as a single mother.

The things that make me unique include honesty, I can actually get ready in 30 minutes ;), when I say I am going to do something or be somewhere at a specific time, I do it. I am fun loving, have a positive outlook on life, attend church, and I believe that everyone has the special someone out there!

First Date
On a first date, I would like to sit down to a nice lunch or dinner, doesn't have to be something fancy, but won't be fast food. Have a nice chat and really get a chance to get to know one another. If that person doesn't have to be over the top to make me laugh, then that will be the person that I will continue to see. If it's dinner, then go for a nice walk afterwards and continue the conversations.