Tinadoll62: Dance like nobody's watching
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pacheco, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Tinadoll62 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Unemployed ( I'll explain )







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My daughter and 2 grandsons live with me. i have been disabled from my job for 2 years and I don't know what this year has in store for me. I am an optimistic person. I love to go to the city and I just went to the Theater for the first time. I went and saw "Wicked" and it was awesome. I can be just as happy in the country or out camping. I love going to both the mountains and the ocean. My goal is to someday have a little house away from the big city, with a big yard. I would like to have some place to plant a garden and some fruit trees, so I can enjoy my own fruits and vegetables. I love to travel; I have been on 5 cruises and one of them was to all the Hawaiian Islands. Went for my daughters 21st birthday! OMG! So much fun! I love San Francisco! I am "quirky", not real sure what it means but it is a funny word and I am pretty funny. Sometimes I feel like the little girl in me just wants to be silly and play WII with my grandsons, or go to the pool and play with him. I can just as easily go to Tahoe with the girls and have a spa day, dinner and a drink. As far as music goes, I like Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Lady Gaga, Black Eyed Peas, Nickelback, and the Wicked soundtrack. So basically I like Pop, some Rock, light rap, and country. I try to walk 5 days a week either with my grandsons or my dog, but I don't work out in a gym. So if you are looking for workout partner, then I probably am not the one you are looking for.

First Date
I think a fun first date would be to meet for coffee and see if there is a connection, if so then the date can go from there. The second date would be nice to go for a ride along the coast and go to lunch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tinadoll62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke