iiBADFISHii: where's my unicorn?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Florence, Kentucky
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
iiBADFISHii wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
Maintenance Tech/ small business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Shawn
Someone told me that online dating sites are littered with strange people, so I figured I should first filter out the weirdos by asking some serious questions. Please answer carefully:

1. Have you ever been a fan of Justin Bieber?
2. Have you watched more than 2 episodes of Jersey Shore?

If your answers to both questions was 'no', then congratulations, you've passed the first test! If you answered 'yes' to either question', then I'm afraid there's no way we'll get along, sorry!

I currently work In maintenance for a property manage company. I'm part owner of a small landscape business. Plus paint apartments in my spare time. On my days off, you'll either find me at the race track, boating, working on my car, or with friends and family.

Note: If you can't go 5 minutes without checking Facebook on your phone, we're probably not a good match. However, if you enjoy having thought-provoking conversation and aren't afraid of the occasional spirited debate, give me a shout!

First Date
I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a diner and a drink would be just fine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to iiBADFISHii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.