MsManda03: Looking to see what is out there..
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pacheco, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
MsManda03 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I feel like majority of people on here stop by, check out the pics, then send and e-mail. I am not here for games at all. I am a mother and I love every minute of it. If you can't handle a woman with children then please don't waste my time or your time. If you can get past that part then continue on.

Likes : Camping, Concerts, Baseball Games (Oakland A's), Hiking, Cuddling & watching movies, Reading, Writing, Scrap-booking, Going on long drives, The Beach, Music (I listen to everything), Playing some PS3 or Xbox 360 when I find the time, My iPhone, Star Wars (huge nerd), All things Disney, Vinylmation ( for my fellow Disney lovers), going to Disneyland, and I am reality show junkie. (Did I mention I love Disney ?)

Dislikes : Liars, Drama, Bad drivers, Needles, People who can't hold a conversation

Favorites : (Movies) - Star Wars, The Hunger Games, The Hangover, Step Brothers, Superbad, Twilight(all 3), Toy Story(all 3), Pirates of The Caribbean, Jackass, Super Troopers, Wedding Crashers, Knocked Up, I Love You Man, What Happens in Vegas, Any Disney movies, The Sandlot.

(I will be adding more things as I think of it)


Mail Settings
To send a message to MsManda03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.