Age: 24
Long term
dolphin_gurl: somewhere with you
Non-smoker with Average body type
Marysville, California
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
dolphin_gurl wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors degree

Me goofing around with my sash before my brothers wedding. June 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


About Me
Hiya! What's to know about me....I've been living on the west coast for about 2yrs now, but I'm still looking forward to hitting all the tourist spots and non tourist spots of California. I like to go hiking, camping, swimming, jet-skiing, four-wheeling, horseback riding, playing sports, especially football. I pretty much like to be outdoors. On the other hand, I do like staying home watching movies and sports. I like all types of movies and music. I can't live without music, right now I'm more into country and rock, but still listen to hip hop, rap, and depending on my mood the oldies. I really like shooting pool or billards as some people would call it. Basically I just like meeting new people and having a great time... :)

I'm really a down to earth, fun, loving, caring woman. Guess the main reason I'm on here is to find someone that I can spend time with and who will appreciate me for who I am.

Please feel free to ask me any questions you might have. :)

First Date
For starters dinner at a great restaurant to get to know one another and if that works maybe go shoot pool or something fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dolphin_gurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke