gmac2311: the man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Baldwin hills, California
58 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Black, Virgo
gmac2311 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have many hobbies,fish,for my dinner at times bowl for fun, dance because I like it. I run cause I have to at times. I put my time in the gym because of my job and health. I travel lot for work. Now how doses that sound. ( LOL )

Coffee and conversation, Business networking, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Political interests, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing,Watching sports, Wine tasting.

Exercise habits: Exercise 3-5 times per week

First Date
My MOTTO, You never get a second chance to make a first impression. My first date could be just to talk and walk or sit and chat. I enjoy a great view, nice bottle of wine and conversation over dinner. The key? Being in the right company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gmac2311 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.