Lyndseyr_7
Age: 28
Dating
kdizzle3: Only men need apply..
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oceanside, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
kdizzle3 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Foodie
Profession
looking for a new job.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Recently, I have just got back on this site. I am working on myself more then ever now and evolving into more the person I want to be. I have taken up new hobbies, I am painting, acrylics to start with but I hope to advance into oils and pastels. I love to write as well, mostly poetry but I want to write a novel. (it's on my bucket list.) My goals are to do something I love and be happy doing it. I am pursuing the field of hand painting furniture. I hope to make this into a business with one of my good friends or perhaps with myself. I am a very one-of-kind person. I am bold, funny, (can be vulgar but not too much), more of an introvert but I love to try new things at the same time. I am more attracted to land, trees, ponds and lakes rather then beaches and oceans. I would love to bike or walk a trail. I have always been more of a person who goes a different route then the rest of society. I have no kids, am not (and haven't been) married. I have had less then a handful of relationships but I am ready to me someone I can connect with on a mature level. I also love to cook and bake. I love the foodnetwork and looking up recipes. I am learning about God and trying to communicate a lot better with him then I use to. I don't go to Church but don't mind if you do. I know a little about Political and religious topics but I don't douse too much into it. I want someone who is patient, kind and treats women well. I would love it if we had somethings in common. I also hope we don't so we can collaborate our likes and dislikes. I want someone is who is ready to work on me for a change. To learn each others idiosyncrasies and thoughts and less on the physical demands. I am sort of a big kid, but with and Adult outlook on life. If your still with me send me a message you know never know! :)

First Date
Let's try something different! Maybe see a play, or eat at some restaurant not in town. Maybe take a cooking class together, or learn something new. Go out and drive around a new city and talk. I am in the mood for different because the old patterns I've had don't work anymore. I need you to take the wheel first which is important. Then after a while we can drive together and hopefully on the same path and maybe it'll lead to something beautiful. My safety is important so please no crazy late night last minute flings or whims. Later down the road that might work out but in the beginning I am looking for Old fashioned ways.