aquaphylli: When nothing goes right.......go left!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Tewksbury, Massachusetts
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
aquaphylli is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Office Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Phyllis
" And suddenly you know...It's time to start something new and trust the magic of new beginnings." I would like to meet a respectful man, who is sincere, funny, compassionate. I am starting my life anew and pursuing a new career and possibly going back to school. I am a loving woman, still feel young at heart, love most kinds of music, especially country, like to learn line dancing and then maybe even ballroom dancing. I love spending time with my family, walking the beach, absolutely love being on the water. would like to travel more, lots of places i still would like to visit. I also enjoy staying in with good company, great movies or games. Oh ...and it's always a plus if you can make me laugh!

First Date
We can decide this together, something casual maybe drinks and appetizers.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to aquaphylli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.